Kacey Musgraves: star-crossed cd

star-crossed cd

Kacey Musgraves

  • US$13.90
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 10 September 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album (limited)
Kacey Musgraves' 2021 album star-crossed on CD

Tracklist (CD)

1. star-crossed

2. good wife

3. cherry blossom

4. simple times

5. if this was a movie..

6. justified

7. angel

8. breadwinner

9. camera roll

10. easier said

11. hookup scene

12. keep lookin’ up

13. what doesn’t kill me

14. there is a light

15. gracias a la vida