Deeper Well Zine (CD)


Sorry Sold out

Release date: 15 March, 2024

Connect to the source with this 82-page soft-cover book including Deeper Well on CD, tons of photos, song lyrics, liner notes, and behind-the-song commentary from Kacey Musgraves and fellow collaborators.  

1. Cardinal 
2. Deeper Well 
3. Too Good to be True 
4. Moving Out 
5. Giver / Taker 
6. Sway 
7. Dinner with Friends 
8. Heart of the Woods 
9. Jade Green 
10. The Architect 
11. Lonely Millionaire 
12. Heaven Is 
13. Anime Eyes 
14. Nothing to be Scared Of

CD Album